Lim Her Huey

Vice-President (Support Management)

Dawn Phua Wei Qing

Vice-President (Member Clubs Management)

Angeline Yeow Seow Yin

Vice-President (Events Management)

Alice Chua Qin Hui

Honorary General Secretary

Paris Melody Tan Reis

Financial Controller

Jonathan Lu Yu Kit

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Dance and Martial Arts)

Andy Nathaniel Sung

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Music and Support)

Leong Kit Ye

Business Director

Xiong Luyao

Logistics Director

Qin Shiru

Media and Information Technology Director

Yeo Haw Lin

Publicity and Publications Director

April Tee Bei Er

Social Director

Tong Yizhi

Special Project Director (Arts From The Heart)

Quek Jun Hong

Special Project Director (CenterStage)

Tan Ee Jing

Special Project Director (Joint Dance Concert)

Tan Cheng Hueng, Andy

Special Project Director (NTU Arts Festival)

Pearlyn Tay Xinying

Special Projects Director (Transition & Orientation Programme)

Kristi Tiang Jia Wei

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?