Tan Cheng Hueng Andy

Vice-President (Support Management)

Xiong Luyao

Vice-President (Member Clubs Management)

Andy Nathaniel Sung

Vice-President (Events Management)

Ryan Loh Guanying

Honorary General Secretary

Qin Shiru

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Dance and Martial Arts)

Lim Lih Charn Veroca

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Music and Support)

Wong Wai Cheng (Wang Weiqing)

Assistant Financial Controller

Lim Jan Le

Logistics Director

Chay Yenching

Business Director

Lee An Ni

Media and Information Technology Director

Zachary Chew Jianlin

Social Director

Tay Li-An

Special Projects Director (Transition & Orientation Programme)

Phoebe Hoon Wei Ting

Special Project Director (Arts From The Heart)

Ong Jun Hao

Special Project Director (CenterStage)

Supraja Naganathan

Special Project Director (Joint Dance Concert)

Crystal Goh Wen Wen

Special Project Director (NTU Arts Festival)

Neo Yi Teng

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?