Lee An Ni

Vice-President (Support Management)

Yeo Haw Lin

Vice-President (Member Clubs Management)

Lim Jan Le

Vice-President (Events Management)

Lee Hui Xian

Honorary General Secretary

Neo Yi Teng

Financial Controller

Chen Jing En Celeste

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Dance and Martial Arts)

Gustinne Bienn Gementiza Castillo

Honorary Assistant General Secretary (Music and Support)

Aiko Mary Wong

Assistant Financial Controller

Yeo Yue Jun, Kendrick

Logistics Director

Marvyn Chiaching Cruz Tan

Business Director

Giselle Teo Cheng Wen

Media and Information Technology Director

Luen Hui Juan

Publicity and Publications Director


Social Director

Vivien Chua Le Xuan

Special Project Director (Arts From The Heart)

Kendrea Lam Wan Wen

Special Project Director (CenterStage)

Tirth Tusharbhai Oza

Special Project Director (Joint Dance Concert)

Loh Sze Minn Codi

Special Project Director (NTU Arts Festival)

Kwan Yong Yi Emmy

Special Projects Director (Transition & Orientation Programme)

Pratheswaran s/o Rajasegar

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?